2016 College Signees

The Mid-American Junior Golf Tour (MAJGT) is proud to announce the following MAJGT members have either signed a National Letter of Intent and/or verbally committed to play college golf in the fall of 2016.


Burke Barsamian University of Rhode Island
Matthew Clark
Saint Xavier University (IL)
Will Gunst –
Mercer University
Andrew Huber – 
 Colgate University
Kyle Irlbacker – Western Illinois University
Cole Kempinski
– University of Illinois – Springfield
Payton Kim – Bryant University
Ben Kisla – University of St. Thomas
Pete Kuhl – University of Wisconsin
Justin Lenzini – High Point University
Jordan LessNorthern Illinois University
Skylar Le VineIllinois Wesleyan University
Michael MattasNorthern Illinois University
Russell Matos – Northern Illinois University
Matt MurlickMarquette University
Grant O’Donnell – University of North Dakota
Jacob Seaver – St. Ambrose
Trey Tussey – Illinois State University
Tyler Vincent – Methodist University
Nick Walker – Central College


Madison Banas Fairfield University
Margaret Hickey
Creighton University
Erica Kerr
– Southern Illinois University
Josie Kurosky – Wayne State University
Melanie Loeffler Augustana College
Rylie Loux – Illinois Wesleyan University
Louise McColloch –
Northwestern University
Kayla McHale –
Benedictine University
Kayla Ryan – Indiana State
Blake Yaccino – Middlebury College
Jessica YuenUniversity of Missouri


If we missed an MAJGT Alum that is playing college golf for the Class of 2016, please email mwennmaker@ijga.org.